Once your clients have logged in to their accounts through your website, they can:
Make a payment (Dashboard)
Change their user name or password (Edit Profile)
See their billing history (Dashboard)
Change or add an email (Edit Profile)
Print an invoice or account statement (Make a Payment)
Schedule a Move-out (Optional)
