Finalizing or Canceling a Scheduled Move-out
Note: The system will NOT automatically move someone out on the scheduled move out date. You must do that manually.
1. Log in to your account.
2. Go to the customer's page of whom you want to finalize or cancel the scheduled move-out. Locate the Rentals section.
3. From the rental section, you can finalize, cancel, or edit the scheduled move-out.
The three buttons do one of the following:
The Edit button will allow you to change the date of the move out.
The Move Out button will allow you to finalize the move out right now.
The Cancel button will cancel the scheduled move out.