How to Delete Duplicate Units
To delete a duplicate unit, follow the steps below:
1. Log in to your account.
2. Hover over the Units tab, and click Grid View.
3. Locate the duplicate unit that you would like to delete, and click on it.
4. You will see a couple of options in the top right corner that will say, "Tenant History," "Change Status," "Edit," and "Delete." Click the Delete button. (Note: the delete option will not appear if the unit is currently rented.)
5. A small box will appear wanting to confirm your deletion. THERE IS NOT A WAY TO GET THE UNIT BACK ONCE IT HAS BEEN DELETED!
If you return to the Grid View, you can see the unit is now gone.