For more direct support, please call 888-958-5967 or email support@storageunitsoftware.com

How do I delete a unit?

How to Delete a Unit

Note: You can only delete a unit if it is not currently rented by a customer.

1. Log in to your account.

2. Hover over the Units tab, and select Grid View.

Capture67.PNG

4. Click on the unit you want to delete. In the top right corner will be a button that says Delete. Click this button.

2.png

5. A little screen will pop up asking for you to confirm the deletion of the unit. NOTE: THERE IS NOT A WAY TO GET A UNIT BACK ONCE YOU HAVE DELETED IT! Click ok

5.JPG

   

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us